PRIZES FOR THE BEST PERFORMANCE IN THE ICSE EXAMINATION FOR THE YEAR 2022 - 2023

- 1. MISS. SANDRA SAJI : FIRST IN MARCH 2022 2023 ICSE EXAMINATION
 - SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY THE MANAGEMENT FOR THE ICSE TOPPER
 - M/S. CHAKRAVARTHI THUKIL MALIGAI GIFT VOUCHER
 - MRS. AMMINI CHANDAPILLA MEMORIAL ROLLING TROPHY
 - ROLLING TROPHY SPONSORED MR. B. JAYASANKAR FOR THE HIGHEST MARK IN MATHEMATICS
 - MRS. AMBIKA DEVI MEMORIAL ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY DR. KAVITHA FOR THE HIGHEST MARK IN MATHEMATICS
 - A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY THE MANAGEMENT FOR CENTUM IN BIOLOGY, HIGHEST MARK IN MATHEMATICS, HINDI, HISTORY AND CIVICS
 - ROLLING TROPHY SPONSORED BY MRS. BIVINA SUNDAR FOR THE HIGHEST MARK IN SCIENCE
 - 2. MISS. ARYA S : SECOND IN MARCH 2022 2023 ICSE EXAMINATION
 - SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY THE MANAGEMENT FOR THE ICSE SECOND TOPPER, HIGHEST MARK IN PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY AND GEOGRAPHY
 - ROLLING TROPHY SPONSORED BY MRS. THILAKAVENY LAKSHMANAN FORMER TEACHER FOR THE HIGHEST MARK IN GEOGRAPHY

- ✤ A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY MRS. SANJANA RAMACHANDRAN B. E., FORMER STUDENT FOR THE HIGHEST MARK IN PHYSICS
- 3. SREE NANDHA R : THIRD IN MARCH 2022 2023 ICSE EXAMINATION
 - A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY THE MANAGEMENT FOR THE ICSE THIRD TOPPER,CENTUM IN BIOLOGY AND HIGHEST MARK IN LITERATURE IN ENGLISH
 - MR. ANDREWS CYRIAC MEMORIAL ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY MRS. KATHERINE CYRIAC FOR THE HIGHEST MARK IN LITERATURE IN ENGLISH
 - ✤ A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY MRS. LALITHA M, FORMER ENGLISH TEACHER
- 4. MISS. SHEIYA R : A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY MRS. THANGA ARUNA ELANGO FORMER ENGLISH TEACHER FOR THE HIGHEST MARK IN ENGLISH
- 5. MISS. FIONA MIRIAM SIJI : A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY THE MANAGEMENT FOR CENTUM IN BIOLOGY
- 6. MISS. NIVEDHYA P : A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY FORMER STUDENT KIRTHIKA SIVARAJ, CHENNAI – FOR THE HIGHEST MARKS IN TAMIL -
- 7. MISS. HARSHINI : A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY FORMER STUDENT KIRTHIKA SIVARAJ, CHENNAI - FOR THE HIGHEST MARK IN TAMIL

- 8. MISS. ANEETA KOSHIGIN : A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY THE MANAGEMENT FOR THE HIGHEST MARK IN MALAYALAM
- 9. MASTER V. ABINANDH : A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY FORMER STUDENT KARTHIK SIVARAJ, SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA FOR THE HIGHEST MARKS IN COMPUTER SCIENCE

A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY M/S: BHAVANI ERECTORS FOR THE HIGHEST MARK IN COMPUTER.

TREASURER OF GMTES,

GUDALUR

BEST PERFORMERS OF THE YEAR 2023 – 2024

| 1. BHAVISHYA JYOTHI | : THITHIKSHA. P – LKG C |
|---|--|
| 2. BEST OUTGOING UKG STUDENT | : ABIGAIL JAYNE ALVIN – UKG B |
| 3. KALATHILAKAM | : AVANTHIKA RAJ – VII B |
| 4. KALAPRATHIBHA | : ABHISHEK T DENNY – VII C |
| BEST OUTSTANDING STUDENT OF St. THOMAS 2023 – 2024 | : MISS. AISHWARYA PRADEEP – VII B |
| 01 3t. 110MA3 2023 - 2024 | LOVELYN BURROWS MEMORIAL ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY MR. JUDE BURROWS, OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT, STEHS |
| 6. BEST PERFORMER IN ACADEMICS | : MASTER SHERIL JOWETT – X A |
| | A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY BY MR. JOHNSON P. VARGHESE, GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER, GMTES - |
| 7. BEST OUT GOING STD X STUDENT 2023 – 2024 | : MISS. SIVADHANUSREE – X A ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY MR. REJI MATHEW FORMER PRINCIPAL |
| | SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY MR. GEO K MATHEW, |

- 8. STAR OF ST. THOMAS
- : A SPECIAL PRIZE SPONSORED BY MR. JACOB JOHN, SECRETARY, GMTES
- ROLLING TROPHY SPONSORED BY MR. JOHN ABRAHAM FORMER GEOGRAPHY TEACHER.
- REV. J. JOSEPH AND MRS. KUNJAMMA JOSEPH MEMORIAL ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY MR. JACOB JOSEPH AND DR. SAM JOSEPH PADINJATTIDAM FAMILY-– Master Arul Raja R

ST. THOMAS ENGLISH HIGH SCHOOL - GUDALUR PROFICIENCY PRIZE LIST 2022 – 2023

| SI. No. | Class | Name |
|---------|-------|----------------------|
| 1 | LKG A | ISAAC JOHN MATHEW |
| 2 | LKG B | HIDHIYA FATHIMA |
| 3 | LKG C | V SANJUVEL |
| 4 | LKG D | RISHVIKA G |
| 5 | UKG A | LAKSHA MANOJ |
| 6 | UKG B | ANVITA B |
| 7 | UKG C | A VIRTHESH |
| 8 | UKG D | JEWEL ANNA RINISH |
| 9 | ΙA | SHANZA SHAHIR |
| 10 | ΙB | ANAIDA JISSEL ALVIN |
| 11 | IC | NAHA ANABIYA |
| 12 | ١D | DAKSHA |
| 13 | II A | SANJAY A |
| 14 | II B | FAIZIA NAAZ A |
| 15 | II C | A MUHAMMED NISHAD |
| 16 | ll D | SHRAVAN |
| 17 | III A | SHIKHA MOHAN |
| 18 | III B | SHAKSHITHA |
| 19 | III C | RAYAN SATHEESH |
| 20 | III D | KRISH |
| 21 | IV A | NIVEDHYA K |
| 22 | IV B | SAMVRITA P |
| 23 | IV C | SHIKHA K P |
| 24 | IV D | SANHA AFZAL |
| 25 | V A | RITISHA NILESH PAWAR |
| 26 | VΒ | VAIGA E S |
| 27 | V C | HARSHINI K |

| 28 | VD | SREE HARANI A |
|----|--------|----------------------|
| 29 | VI A | ANNETTE RACHEL SHINU |
| 30 | VI B | AISHWARYA PRADEEP |
| 31 | VI C | HEENA A |
| 32 | VII A | SHAUN SUNIL |
| 33 | VII B | ANNANNYA A P |
| 34 | VII C | S NIDHICSHARA |
| 35 | VIII A | SOORYA GAYATHRI |
| 36 | VIII B | DEEKSHA |
| 37 | VIII C | M SANJANA |
| 38 | IX A | SHERIL JOWETT J |
| 39 | IX B | GLADWIN E |
| 40 | ΧA | SANDRA SAJI |
| 41 | ΧВ | FIONA MIRIYAM SIJI |
| 42 | ХC | S ARYA |
| L | I | |

PRIZE DISTRIBUTION - HOUSE WISE – 2023 - 2024

1. ACADEMIC ROLLING TROPHY SPONSORED BY : MRS. ELIZABETH KARIMBIL **RUBY HOUSE** ROLLING TROPHY SPONSORED BY 2. SPORTS 2 MRS. THANKAMMA NINAN EMERALD HOUSE 3. LITERARY & ARTS ROLLING TROPHY SPONSORED BY 2 MRS. SUNDARAMURTHY **DIAMOND HOUSE** 4. ROLLING TROPHY SPONSORED BY GAMES : MR. BENNET NINAN **DIAMOND HOUSE** 5. MARCH PAST ROLLING TROPHY SPONSORED BY : **REV. P.P. KURUVILLA AND** MRS. SUSHEELA KURUVILLA -**DIAMOND HOUSE** ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY 6. ONAPPATTU : MR. JOHN P ZACHARIAH, GMTES **RUBY & DIAMOND HOUSE** 7. MIME : MRS. ANNIE MATHEW MEMORIAL ROLLING TROPHY **RUBY HOUSE** RANGOLI ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY 8. : SCARIA, P.J. IN MEMORY OF MR. PC. JOSEPH AND MRS. MARY JOSEPH DIAMOND HOUSE 9. HOUSE DANCE ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY : MR. JOHN P. ZACHARIAH, JOINT SECRETARY, GMTES **DIAMOND HOUSE - First** ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY MR. RAJIV: MR. SUBRAMANIAM . M/S: DHANALAKSHMI STORES; M/S: SUMANGALI TEXTILES: M/S: MANI STORES: M/S: LAKSHMI STORES AND M/S: JAYALAKSHMI STORES **RUBY & EMERALD HOUSE – Second** TOPAZ – Third

ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY 10. WESTERN DANCE : MRS. CAROLIN SUSAN GEORGE **DIAMOND HOUSE** 11. TUG OF WAR (B) ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY 1 GUDALUR MAR THOMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY **TOPAZ HOUSE** 12. TUG OF WAR (G) ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY : GUDALUR MAR THOMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY **EMERALD HOUSE BEST QUIZ TEAM** ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY 13. 1 MR. SUNNY MATHEW IN MEMORY OF A. S. MATHEW AND RACHEL MATHEW EMERALD HOUSE 14. **CRIB MAKING** ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY MR. M. : THOMAS IN MEMORY OF A. T. MATHEW AND SOSAMMA MATHEW AZIKKAKATHU **RUBY HOUSE** 15. URIYADI ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY 2 **GUDALUR MAR THOMA EDUCATIONAL** SOCIETY **EMERALD HOUSE** 16. DISPLAY BOARD (JUNIOR) : ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY GUDALUR MAR THOMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY **TOPAZ HOUSE** 17. DISPLAY BOARD (SENIOR) : ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY GUDALUR MAR THOMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY **DIAMOND AND TOPAZ HOUSE** 18. **BEST HOUSE** ROLLING TROPHY INSTITUTED BY MR. 2 JOHN P. ZACHARIAH, JOINT SECRETARY, GMTES AND MRS. RACHEL ZACHARIAH FORMER VICE PRINCIPAL **DIAMOND HOUSE** 19. ENDOWMENT EDUCATIONAL : **Rev. RENJI VARGHESE: SCHOLARSHIPS Rev. JAYAN THOMAS** & **Rev. THOMAS GEORGE**

ALL ROUNDERS OF THE YEAR 2023 - 2024

| 1. | ALPHA (LKG) | : | HIMA AFZAL - LKG E |
|----|---------------------------------|---|------------------------|
| 2. | MINERVITES (UKG) | : | DHARA VINOTH – UKG A |
| 3. | BUSY BEES (STD I & II) | : | LAKSHA MANOJ – ID |
| 4. | BUBBLEES (STD III and IV) | : | SARAH A – IV A |
| 5. | RADIANTS (STD V TO VII) | : | SAMVRITA P – V B |
| 6. | TUFF THOMASITES (STD VIII TO X) | : | GALDINA V VICTOR – X A |
| | | | |

INDIVIDUAL SPORTS CHAMPION 2023 - 2024

| 1. M | IASTER SABAREESH J | : | ΧA |
|------|--------------------|---|----|
| 2. M | IISS. DHIYA MONICA | : | ΧВ |
| 3. M | IISS. RESHMA A | : | ΧA |
